Europe Reveal New Album

If Europe’s 2015 album War Of Kings was the album that made the rock world realise what a formidable act Europe had become then Walk The Earth is the album that is set to establish the band as one of the most exciting contemporary rock acts of current times.

Check out the Europe Studio Trailer:

From the stunning opening salvo of the first single Walk The Earth – with pounding riffs and the aching vocals of Joey Tempest – to the brutal heavy riffing of Haze, from the instant melody of Election Day to the lyrical content of Kingdom United, Walk The Earth is the album that should see Europe rightly acclaimed as a band at the height of their powers.

The wonderful melodies and depth of Joey Tempest’s vocals along with a powerhouse rhythm section and the guitar playing of John Norum, one of the great underrated guitarists. Norum’s guitar playing shines across the record. This is an album that is big in its scope and sound. Much like previous album War Of Kings, Walk The Earth is an album that needs to be lived with, in order to uncover it’s depth. The album was recorded at famed Abbey Road Studios in London with Grammy winning producer Dave Cobb (Rival Sons, Chris Cornell, Shooter Jennings, Jason Isbel, Chris Stapleton).

Europe - Walk The Earth

Walk The Earth track listing:

  1. Walk The Earth
  2. The Siege
  3. Kingdom United
  4. Pictures
  5. Election Day
  6. Wolves
  7. GTO
  8. Haze
  9. Whenever You’re Ready
  10. Turn To Dust

Since forming in 1979 Europe have sold over 25 million albums, toured across the world and become one of the greats of modern rock music. The bands all conquering The Final Countdown album has alone sold over 15 million copies worldwide and the single of the same name was No 1 in 25 countries.

Europe will have also announced a run of Australian tour dates for May 2018

Tickets on sale via
Sydney tickets available from

VIP Meet & Greet Packages will be available

 Europe Australian Tour Poster



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: