Splendour In The Grass 2017 Side Shows

If you can’t make it to Splendour, or if you just need a double-dose, we have you covered with our Official Splendour Sideshows 2017.

Pre-sale starts Tuesday 11 April at Secret Sounds if you’ve signed up.

Here’s a list of the shows:

Asgeir

Fri 21st July – Sydney, Enmore Theatre
Mon 24th July – Melbourne, Forum Theatre
Tue 25th July – Perth, Astor Theatre

Bag Raiders

Fri 14th July – Sydney, Metro Theatre
Sat 15th July – Adelaide, Fat Controller
Sun 16th July – Melbourne, 170 Russell
Thu 20th July – Perth, Villa

Banks

Tue 18th July – Perth, Astor Theatre
Sun 23rd July – Sydney, Enmore Theatre
Tue 25th July – Melbourne, Forum Theatre

Bishop Briggs

Thu 20th July – Sydney, Oxford Arts Factory
Fri 21st July – Melbourne, Howler

Catfish and the Bottlemen

Fri 21st July – Melbourne, Festival Hall – tickets from Ticketmaster
Sun 23rd July – Sydney, Hordern Pavilion – tickets from Ticketek

Father John Misty

Sun 23rd July – Sydney, Metro Theatre
Mon 24th July – Melbourne, Melbourne Recital Centre

George Ezra

Tue 18 July – Sydney, Enmore Theatre
Wed 19 July – Melbourne, Forum Theatre

Haim

Thu 20th July – Sydney, Enmore Theatre

Lany

Fri 21st July – Melbourne, Max Watts
Sat 22nd July – Sydney, Metro Theatre

The Lemon Twigs

Sat 22nd July – Sydney, Oxford Art Factory
Tue 25th July – Melbourne, The Curtin

Lil Yachty

Thu 20th July – Sydney, Big Top
Sat 22nd July – Melbourne, Prince Bandroom
Sun 23rd July – Perth, Metro City
Tue 25th July – Auckland, The Powerstation

Maggie Rogers

Sun 23rd July – Melbourne, Corner Hotel,
Tue 25th July – Sydney, Factory Theatre

Oh Wonder

Mon 24th July – Sydney, Metro Theatre
Wed 26 July – Melbourne, 170 Russell

Queens of The Stone Age

Thu 13th July – Auckland, Logan Campbell
Sun 16th July – Darwin, Convention Centre
Wed 19th July – Sydney, Hordern Pavilion
Thu 20th July – Melbourne, Festival Hall

Rag’n’bone Man

Fri 21 Jul – Sydney, Metro Theatre
Mon 24 Jul – Melbourne, 170 Russell

Real Estate

Sat 22nd July – Melbourne, The Croxton Bandroom
Tue 25th July – Adelaide, Ed Castle
Thu 27th July – Sydney, Metro Theatre

Sigur Ros

Fri 21st July – Auckland, Vector Arena
Tue 25th July – Sydney, Hordern Pavilion,
Thu 27th July – Melbourne, Margaret Court Arena

Tove Lo

Wed 26th July – Sydney, Metro Theatre
Fri 28th July – Melbourne, Prince Bandroom

Two Door Cinema Club

Wed 19th July – Metro City, Perth
Fri 21st July – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney
Tue 25th July – Festival Hall, Melbourne

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: