Sevendust Release Music Video for ‘Holy Water’ From Upcoming 14th Album ‘Truth Killer’

With their latest single Everything hitting radio worldwide, GRAMMY® Award-nominated SEVENDUST is releasing another piece of music for fans. Holy Water is the new song being released from Truth Killer – the band’s 14th studio album slated for worldwide release on July 28 via Napalm Records.

Holy Water is an upbeat rocker that is now available via all digital service providers. The band – Lajon Witherspoon, Clint Lowery, John Connolly, Vince Hornsby and Morgan Rose – have filmed a performance music video that captures the same passion that SEVENDUST delivers with their unforgettable live performances. The video is the second clip directed by J.T. Ibanez (P.O.D., Loveless, Orianthi) for the Truth Killer release.

%d bloggers like this: