Polish Club ‘Now We’re Touring’

Sydney’s favourite definitely-still-a-rock-band rock band, Polish Club is touring Australia, or rather, tourin’, for their Now We’re Tourin’ national tour presented by triple j. Novak and JH are bringing their full band on the road in September and October, serving up choice cuts from their upcoming third LP Now We’re Cookin’.

In the lead up to their first tour as a four-piece band, the duo today has dropped Whack, the fourth single from their forthcoming album. Complete with its fuzzy riffs and gang vocals, the track is a hot, rockin’ banger that will surely go right off live. With other recent tracks Stop For A Minute, No Heaven and Just Talking, plus Now We’re Cookin’ arriving Friday 23 July, the band won’t be short of new material to play live.

And the crowd won’t be short of Clubs to join at these shows, with Press Club completing this delicious 2 for 1 PC deal. The Melbourne four piece will be taking their equally frenetic live show along for the ride at every show for Now We’re Tourin’.

It’s been far too long between shows for Polish Club’s liking, and they’re ready to bring irresponsible levels of energy and chaos to venues around the country. Don’t miss it because who knows what’ll happen next…

Now We’re Cookin’ tracklist

  1. Stop For A Minute
  2. New Age
  3. Getaway
  4. Fix Your Heart
  5. No Heaven
  6. Whack
  7. Just Talking
  8. I Didn’t Want That (For You)
  9. Baby We’re Burning
  10. Fuck Off & Die

Tickets via polishclub.co

%d bloggers like this: