Adam Lambert To Perform Special Live Streamed Show From Los Angeles’ Legendary Roxy Theatre

International superstar Adam Lambert is set to perform a special show for fans on his birthday, to be live streamed globally on 29th January (30th January in Australia) from The Roxy Theatre – Los Angeles’ legendary venue on West Hollywood’s Sunset Strip. Adam Lambert Live is presented by NoCap and will see the artist perform songs from his latest album Velvet, plus selections from his catalogue of hits, and more!

Two live performances will take place and be live streamed worldwide at 12pm PT (7am AEDT on 30th Jan) and later at 7pm PT (2pm AEDT on 30th Jan) to allow for global viewing. Tickets are on sale now and available to purchase at https://nocap.show/adamlambert, where fans can also order exclusive show merchandise.

Of the shows, Adam said: “I’m so excited to be putting on a show for my fans worldwide. Live performance has always and will always be at the heart of what I do, so I’m so happy we’ve found a way for it to persist safely in place of my cancelled Las Vegas residency and European tour. The show will be a real celebration, with new songs from Velvet plus plenty of our older favourites, and some brand-new surprises. I look forward to the party we all deserve from wherever in the world you may be!”

Velvet is Adam Lambert’s fourth studio album, released in 2020. The highly-anticipated full-length includes singles Superpower, Roses (featuring Nile Rodgers) and title track Velvet.

Adam was due to perform a 5-date Las Vegas residency at the Venetian and The Velvet Tour in Europe (including London’s Wembley Arena) last year, but these were unable to go ahead due to Covid-19. Further global dates with Queen (Queen + Adam Lambert) on The Rhapsody Tour were postponed until 2021.

Tickets on sale HERE

%d bloggers like this: