New Kids On The Block Are Back For “One More Night”

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK have announced a triumphant return with their brand new hit One More Night, from their upcoming Thankful EP via Kobalt Music. The pop supergroup, featuring Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, Danny Wood and Jordan and Jonathan Knight will add to their already impressive roster of releases with the five-track EP which lands as they embark on a 47-date US tour with Paula Abdul and Boyz II Men.

NKOTB premiered the single on The Late Late Show with James Corden as they launch into the next phase of their thirty-three year run as the world’s premiere male pop vocal group. With solo careers, smash hit acting roles, record production and choreography credits to their individual names, NKOTB forge a creative bond that is never stronger than when they are performing together for their fans.

NEW KIDS ON THE BLOCK have sold more than 80 million albums worldwide — including back-to-back international #1 songs, 1988’s Hangin’ Tough and 1990’s Step By Step — and a series of crossover smash R&B, pop hits like You Got It (The Right Stuff), Cover Girl, Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time), I’ll Be Loving You, and Tonight. The group shattered concert box office records playing an estimated 200 concerts a year, in sold out stadiums throughout the world.

ONE MORE NIGHT is out now wherever good digital music is consumed. The Thankful EP is available for pre-order on iTunes and released on May 12.


Take retro trip with the ultimate New Kids On The Block Spotify playlist…

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: