Steel Panther Drop New Single

World renowned glam rock band and party connoisseurs Steel Panther today announced the premiere of their latest music video, Poontang Boomerang, on Vevo following yesterday’s exclusive premiere with Follow the link here to Vevo …. and remember party people, clicking this link while at work will probably get you fired (or a promotion!).

Poontang Boomerang is the third music video off the band’s highly anticipated album, Lower The Bar, and explores the true meaning of “not sticking your dude piston in crazy.” “Fanthers” should expect the band to stay true to form and will get to witness nothing but the best Rock N’ Roll, partying, and pussy…cats they’ve ever seen.

“Steel Panther is the ultimate proprietor of glam metal music and with their carefully crafted songs, high energy performances, and a worldwide reach, Steel Panther couldn’t be a better fit in our Pornhub family,” said Corey Price, Vice President, Pornhub.

“We wanted to write a song that was true to our hearts,” said front man Michael Starr. If you’ve ever had a one-night stand who wouldn’t just, you know, leave you alone the next day, then this song will be music to your ears,” he added.

The band’s fourth album Lower The Bar is out March 24 and special pre-order packages are available at

Lower The Bar Tracklisting

Limited Package Edition, featuring 2 Extra Tracks:

1. Goin’ In The Backdoor
2. Anything Goes
3. Poontang Boomerang
4. That’s When You Came In
5. Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)
6. Now The Fun Starts
7. Pussy Ain’t Free
8. Waster Too Much Time
9. I Got What You Want
10. Walk Of Shame
11. She’s Tight
12. Red Headed Step Child
13. Momentary Epiphany


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: