James Reyne Announces “Songs Of Beaches” Tour

His songs have provided the soundtrack to endless Australian summers, synonymous with sand, salt, sun and surf! After a quiet couple of years for us all, James Reyne returns with the Songs Of Beaches national tour.

Fresh off the back of the seemingly never-ending Boy’s Light Up Anniversary tour and this year’s Red Hot Summer shows James is preparing to deliver an action packed 75 minute set of all the hits you know and love this October and November.

James Reyne is one of our finest singers and songwriters, responsible for iconic songs such as ‘Reckless’, The Boys Light Up, Beautiful People, Lakeside, Daughters Of The Northern Coast, Fall Of Rome, Hammerhead, Motor’s Too Fast and Slave. With all of these and more, the Songs Of Beaches tour is not to be missed.

Tickets at jamesreyne.com.au

%d bloggers like this: