Radiohead Announce ‘KID A MNESIA’ Triple Album Reissue

Radiohead announces KID A MNESIA, a multiple format triple-album release marking the 21st anniversary of Kid A and Amnesiac, out November 5th via XL Recordings / Remote Control Records.

KID A MNESIA collects Radiohead’s fourth and fifth albums alongside the debut of a newly compiled third disc titled Kid Amnesiae. Exclusive to this release, Kid Amnesiae is comprised of unearthed material culled from the Kid A / Amnesiac sessions. Along with alternate versions and elements of Kid A and Amnesiac album tracks and B-Sides, Kid Amnesiae features the never-before-heard If You Say the Word (available now as a digital single) and a previously unreleased studio recording of Follow Me Around.

The Kid Amnesiae bonus LP track listing is:


  1. Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)
  2. Untitled V1
  3. Fog (Again Again Version)
  4. If You Say The Word
  5. Follow Me Around


  1. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
  2. Untitled V2
  3. The Morning Bell (In The Dark Version)
  4. Pyramid Strings
  5. Alt. Fast Track
  6. Untitled V3
  7. How To Disappear Into Strings

The full KID A MNESIA collection will be available in configurations including:

KID A MNESIA Deluxe LP — Limited edition 3xLP cream vinyl, on 180g – Kid A, Amnesiac (both half-speed cuts), Kid Amnesiae + 36-page hardback art book

Kid Amnesiette – Limited, numbered edition of 5000, 2xCassette – Tape 1: Kid A / Amnesiac, Tape 2: Kid Amnesiae / 5x B-sides from the Kid A / Amnesiac era + 36-page booklet

… as well as indie exclusive limited edition red vinyl 3LP, black vinyl 3LP, 3xCD, and 3-volume digital formats.

Additionally, on the November 4th eve of KID A MNESIA’s release, Canongate will release two art books by Thom Yorke and Stanley Donwood, cataloguing the visual works created during the Kid A / Amnesiac era:

  • KID A MNESIA Art Book – a 300-page celebration of the process and artwork created for Kid A and Amnesiac.
  • FEAR STALKS THE LAND! – A B&W paperback in which Yorke and Donwood’s notes, lyrics and sketches are gathered together.

Pre-order / pre-save Radiohead – KID A MNESIA:

%d bloggers like this: