SLEATER-KINNEY Announce New Album “Path Of Wellness”

Today, rock band Sleater-Kinney return with a new single and video entitled Worry With You. It marks their first new music since 2019. The accompanying visual, which was shot in Portland, Oregon was directed by Alberta Poon and stars Fabi Reyna and Megan Watson. Watch/Listen here.

The song also heralds the arrival of the group’s tenth full-length studio record, Path Of Wellness (via Milk! Records / Remote Control) arriving on June 11th. The album is now available for pre-order at all digital service providers. Pre-order here.

In the midst of 2020’s endless turbulence, Carrie Brownstein and Corin Tucker wrote and recorded the album in Portland. They welcomed local musicians in the studio to bring their vision to life. For the first time, the band also took the reins and self-produced the eleven-track offering. With their new release, the band deliver a provocative, powerful, and poetic statement when alternative music and culture could use it the most.

Sleater-Kinney – Path Of Wellness

  1. Path Of Wellness
  2. High in the Grass
  3. Worry With You
  4. Method
  5. Shadow Town
  6. Favorite Neighbor
  7. Tomorrow’s Grave
  8. No Knives
  9. Complex Female Characters
  10. Down The Line
  11. Bring Mercy

Pre-order NOW

Sleater-Kinney – Path Of Wellness is out June 11 via Milk! Records & Remote Control Records.

%d bloggers like this: