BUCKCHERRY Announce New Album ‘Hellbound’ And New Single ‘So Hott’

Buckcherry will release their 9th studio album Hellbound on June 25th. The 10-track record was produced by Marti Frederiksen, who previously produced the band’s 4th album, Black Butterfly, and co-wrote one of their biggest hits Sorry. Frederiksen co-wrote the majority of the album along with vocalist Josh Todd and guitarist Stevie D. The album was recorded in Nashville in November 2020.

The first video from Hellbound, So Hott is out now. The video, directed by KasterTroy, was filmed in Los Angeles and Las Vegas. The track will be available for streaming and digital download at all DSPs https://lnk.to/BC_Hellbound

Hellbound represents the first album released by Buckcherry and their new label partners, Round Hill Records in North America, Earache Records in the UK, Europe, and Australia, and Sony Japan in Japan.

Pre-Orders for Hellbound begin today with multiple bundle options including exclusive new merch designs and limited-edition smoke vinyl: https://lnk.to/BC_Hellbound

%d bloggers like this: