Mick Fleetwood & Friends One Of A Kind Concert

Following on from the 1 year anniversary of the Mick Fleetwood & Friends concert which took place at the iconic London Palladium on February, 25 2020, it has now been announced that the show will be streamed live via video on demand.

The concert was originally due to be screened in cinemas globally, however due to on-going Covid-19 restrictions, as well as audiences who were unable to be there on the night for this historic show clamouring to be able to see it, the show will premiere exclusively online at nugs.net in HD and 4K streaming video with Dolby Atmos sound from April 25 2021 at 5am AEST, and will then be available for 5 days via video on demand.

It will then be released on physical formats on April 30, 2021.

For Online tickets Visit

The Mick Fleetwood & Friends Celebrate the Music of Peter Green and the Early Years of Fleetwood Mac concert took on a poignant but unfortunate further significance in July 2020 with the tragic passing of Peter Green.

This show, curated by Mick Fleetwood, is a testament to the far-reaching and hugely important effect Peter had on the world. All of the incredible cast of musicians on the night were inspired and compelled by Peter’s music, with their deep connection to his music in evidence.

The participants that night included Neil Finn, Noel Gallagher, Billy Gibbons, David Gilmour, Kirk Hammett, John Mayall, Christine McVie, Jeremy Spencer, Zak Starkey, Pete Townshend, Steven Tyler and Bill Wyman. Legendary producer Glyn Johns joined as the executive sound producer and the house band featured Mick Fleetwood himself along with Dave Bronze, Jonny Lang, Andy Fairweather Low, Ricky Peterson and Rick Vito.

Of Peter’s sad passing and the concert, Mick said:
“Peter Green taught me two unassailable lessons when it came to music: less is more and don’t worry about being clever. He played from his heart, which is why so many people, musicians, and appreciators alike, gathered in London to pay tribute to him, all of us together bearing witness to the magic of Peter’s music. He revealed himself in his art, which sometimes happens at great cost, as it was with Peter. He showed so much of himself that he had to withdraw. And he did. May he rest easy. He was loved and he will be missed.”

Act I

  1. Rolling Man (feat. Rick Vito)
  2. Homework (feat. Jonny Lang)
  3. Doctor Brown (feat. Billy Gibbons)
  4. All Your Love (feat. John Mayall)
  5. Rattlesnake Shake (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  6. Stop Messin’ Round (feat. Christine McVie)
  7. Looking For Somebody (feat. Christine McVie)
  8. Sandy Mary (feat. Jonny Lang)
  9. Love That Burns (feat. Rick Vito)
  10. The World Keep Turning (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  11. Like Crying (feat. Noel Gallagher)
  12. No Place To Go (feat. Rick Vito)
  13. Station Man (feat. Pete Townshend)

Act II

  1. Man Of The World (feat. Neil Finn)
  2. Oh Well (Pt.1) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Steven Tyler)
  3. Oh Well (Pt.2) (feat. David Gilmour)
  4. Need Your Love So Bad (feat. Jonny Lang)
  5. Black Magic Woman (feat. Rick Vito)
  6. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  7. I Can’t Hold Out (feat. Jeremy Spencer)
  8. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown) (feat. Billy Gibbons & Kirk Hammett)
  9. Albatross (feat. David Gilmour)
  10. Shake Your Moneymaker (group finale)

Available as a deluxe 44 page hardbound bookpack, which includes :

  • Sleevenotes by Anthony Bozza in conjunction with Mick Fleetwood.
  • Event photos and quotes from each artist who appeared on the night.
  • Extensive photographs of the concert, rehearsals and behind the scenes.
  • Blu-Ray of the concert film and the full recording on double CD and quadruple vinyl.

Also available as : Gatefold 4LP, 2CD/Blu-Ray mediabook and Digital audio.


Pre Orders Available from

%d bloggers like this: