SUPERHEIST Release New Song “Seize The Day” In Memory Of Sean ‘Seanheist’ Pentecost

Australia’s favourite purveyors of nu-metal SUPERHEIST released a memorial track SEIZE THE DAY for their former long-time drummer and co-founding member Sean “Seanheist” Pentecost, who was an integral member of the band in their most successful era of dominance between 1994 and 2004, and who sadly passed away last year.

The song which featuring past and present members of ‘The Heist’ see’s Drew Dedman on bass duty, Keir Gotcha and Richie ‘dw’ Norton on guitar, John Sankey on drums, and showcasing an incredibly cohesive tonal collaboration is dw and Simon Durrant on vocals, all packaged up and mastered by Superheist’s live sound engineer and long-time friend Theron Rennison; SEIZE THE DAY was written and produced in the musical style that Sean loved the most in honour of his life.

“This song is about paying our respects to Sean, and we hope all of you can do the same by being respectful and playing this track loud and sharing it far and wide.” – dw Norton

SEIZE THE DAY will featuring on the upcoming SUPERHEIST album MMXX which is due for release early next year via Black Mountain Music, with the song available now as a free download for all who wish to remember Sean.

Grab your FREE digital download of SEIZE THE DAY from the SUPERHEIST Bandcamp page here.

%d bloggers like this: