Less Than Jake Release New Album “Silver Linings” Out Now

Nearly 30 years into an already impressive career – which includes 8 studio albums, tours with Descendents, blink-182, Bon Jovi, Linkin Park, Snoop Dogg, Bad Religion, and more, and over 365 shows on the Vans Warped Tour – Less Than Jake has never been a band to rest on its laurels.

They are thrilled to share their 9th studio album, Silver Linings, out now via Pure Noise Records.

“We are beyond thrilled to release the new video for our single ‘Keep On Chasing,’” shares saxophonist JR Wasilewski. “The video is basically a dream come true for us. Seeing ourselves IN a video game is certainly something we’d never have envisioned possible. But hey, 2020 has its “Silver Linings”, I suppose!”

He continues: “To say that the release of ‘Silver Linings’ is a just culmination of almost two years of work would be an understatement. It’s the continuation of an almost 30 year saga. We are so proud of these songs and we hope our fans love it as much as we do. If there can be any Silver Linings to 2020, we hope our new album is one for you!”

Silver Linings Track Listing:

  1. The High Cost of Low Living
  2. Lie To Me
  3. Keep on Chasing
  4. Anytime and Anywhere
  5. The Test
  6. Dear Me
  7. Monkey Wrench Myself
  8. King of the Downside
  9. Lost at Home
  10. Move
  11. Bill
  12. So Much Less
%d bloggers like this: