Join Kylie For Her “Infinite Disco” Global Stream Spectacular

On Saturday 7 November, Kylie will stream a ticketed performance across the globe, taking fans on a journey inside her imagination to another dimension.

Kylie: Infinite Disco will take viewers through a parallel universe from solitary isolation to an alternative euphoric dance-floor community of togetherness and intimacy. The visual world imagined by Kylie and the creative team at Studio Moross and Sinclair / Wilkinson ends in a future time and place where we can, in Kylie’s words, “all be as one again”.

The performance will feature many of the tracks on Kylie’s highly-anticipated new album Disco, due out Friday 6 November via BMG. As well as these new tracks, the unique broadcast will include some very special Kylie classics. The tracks have been specially re-arranged for this one-off event by long-time Kylie collaborators Biff Stannard and Steve Anderson.

Kylie: Infinite Disco is co-directed by Kate Moross and Rob Sinclair. The choreography is created by another long-time Kylie collaborator, Ashley Wallen, known for his work on The Greatest Showman.

Tickets for the 50 minute spectacular are on sale now from Ticketek.

Kylie: Infinite Disco will not be available to view on demand after it has been streamed and the only way to watch it will be to purchase a ticket.

Australian fans can view the stream on Saturday 7 November at the following times:

8:00PM AEDT (NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania)
7:30PM ACDT (South Australia)
7:00PM AEST (Queensland)
6:30PM ACST (Northern Territory)
5:00PM AWST (Western Australia)

%d bloggers like this: