Nickelback Celebrates “All The Right Reasons” With 15th Anniversary Special Edition

Multi-platinum, chart-topping rock band, Nickelback will celebrate the 15th anniversary of its quintessential ARIA 4x Platinum and RIAA Diamond-certified #1 album, All the Right Reasons with a newly remastered and expanded version. This release will kick off with a rare and remastered acoustic version of their #1 hit single Photograph, which is available now with the album pre-order HERE.

ALL THE RIGHT REASONS: 15th ANNIVERSARY EXPANDED EDITION will be available as a two-CD set on October 2 and will also be available digitally on all streaming platforms. The collection features a newly remastered version of the original 2005 album, a selection of B-sides and a 2006 live concert recording.

Nickelback’s third consecutive #1 album, All the Right Reasons topped the charts in the band’s native Canada, the U.S., U.K., Germany, Australia and New Zealand. To date, it has sold more than 19 million copies worldwide and has been certified 4x Platinum by ARIA. The record produced seven singles, including five Top 20 hits: Photograph, Savin’ Me, Far Away, Rockstar and If Everyone Cared.

“We are so proud of the fact that this album connected with people the way it has,” says guitarist Ryan Peake. “As an Artist, you can only ever hope for something like that to happen.”

The album was remastered for this new anniversary edition, along with a selection of B-sides that includes a cover of Queen’s We Will Rock You, and acoustic versions of the chart-topping singles Photograph, Too Bad and Someday. The collection also features a live recording of Nickelback’s August 8, 2006 performance in Sturgis, SD during the annual Sturgis Bike Rally. The 12-song performance was originally released on DVD as Live at Sturgis 2006.


Track Listing:

Disc One: All The Right Reasons and Assorted B-Sides Remastered

  1. Follow You Home
  2. Fight For All The Wrong Reasons
  3. Photograph
  4. Animals
  5. Savin’ Me
  6. Far Away
  7. Next Contestant
  8. Side Of A Bullet
  9. If Everyone Cared
  10. Someone That You’re With
  11. Rockstar
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. Photograph (Acoustic)
  14. Too Bad (Acoustic)
  15. Someday (Live Acoustic)

Disc Two: Live at Buffalo Chip, Sturgis, SD (8/8/06)

  1. Intro
  2. Animals
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. Photograph
  5. Because Of You
  6. Far Away
  7. Never Again
  8. Savin’ Me
  9. Someday
  10. Side Of A Bullet
  11. How You Remind Me
  12. Too Bad
  13. Figured You Out
%d bloggers like this: