San Cisco Release “Flaws” EP

Indie-pop three-piece San Cisco – Jordi Davieson, Joshua Biondillo, and Scarlett Stevens – return with “Flaws”, the title track from their 4-song EP Flaws out now.

Flaws is arguably the most sensitive and vulnerable offering from the group. The title track, written shortly after a breakup, sees front man Davieson “reflecting and reconciling on personal issues” leading to the decision that he “…needed time to work through them on my own”. The track is delivered in a raw stripped back format in comparison to its predecessor Reasons, parting with their signature anthemic pop sound and instead opting to highlight Davieson’s vulnerability at the forefront of the track aided by subtle nuances and intricacies from the remainder of the band.

The Flaws EP is out now and includes previously released singles Skin & Reasons as well as the title track Flaws and album closer Gone, a collection of tracks from their forthcoming studio album that explore the ideas of love, loss, heartbreak and redemption.

In light of recent global events surrounding the COVID-19 outbreak and in the best interest of the health & safety for all involved, the band have decided to call off their Flaws Headlines Tour dates for now. Groovin The Moo Festival will unfortunately not be going ahead either as planned. Head to the band’s socials for more information on cancellations, postponements and ticketing. On the situation, the band stated:

We were so excited to play these shows to all of our fans across the world. All tickets for cancelled shows will be refunded through point of purchase. Stay safe, stay healthy and look out for each other. In the meanwhile, support artists where you can. Stream their music, buy their merch, leave a comment or donate to Support Act. Every bit helps! We look forward to seeing you all again soon – San Cisco x

Flaws is available everywhere, click HERE to listen.

Flaws EP Track List

  1. Flaws
  2. Reasons
  3. Skin
  4. Gone
%d bloggers like this: