APIA Good Times Tour 2020

The line-up of legends that is the Apia Good Times Tour is set to return in the new decade for its 8th anniversary with eight (!) of our all-time favourite Oz music megastars heading from Bunbury (21 May) to Tweed Heads (20 June), with stops in Perth, Adelaide, Geelong, Melbourne, Bendigo, Launceston, Hobart, Thirroul, Newcastle, Sydney, Canberra, Toowoomba and Brisbane in between.

The 8th anniversary Apia Good Times Tour will be the biggest yet with performances from Brian Cadd, Deborah Conway, Joe Camilleri, John Paul Young, Kate Ceberano, Leo Sayer, Vika & Linda Bull and, making her Good Times debut, Ms. Wendy Matthews.

Tickets to this unique, once-in-a-lifetime tour are on sale now.

2020’s Apia Good Times line-up has a huge array of hits to draw from including Ginger Man, A Little Ray of Sunshine, Man Overboard, It’s Only The Beginning, Harley & Rose, Chained to the Wheel, I Hate the Music, Love Is In The Air, Bedroom Eyes, Pash, You Make Me Feel Like Dancing, Thunder In My Heart, Never Let Me Go, The Day You Went Away and Let’s Kiss to name a few.

Apia Good Times is a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to see some of Australia’s biggest music stars perform their most loved hits and share the stage and songs with one another on a rollicking rock-n-roll rollercoaster like no other!

Fans are reminded to only buy tickets from the official ticket agents listed below so as to avoid “reselling” sites such as Viagogo who typically advertise heavily online and often mislead consumers into paying much higher prices than necessary.

Apia Good Times Tour 2020

Thursday, 21 May 2020
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury WA

Friday, 22 May 2020
Perth Concert Hall, Perth WA

Sunday, 24 May 2020
Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide SA

Saturday, 30 May 2020
Costa Hall, Geelong Performing Arts Centre, Geelong, Vic

Sunday, 31 May 2020
Palais Theatre, St Kilda Vic

Wednesday, 3 June 2020
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo Vic

Friday, 5 June 2020
Princess Theatre, Launceston TAS

Saturday, 6 June 2020
Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart TAS

Thursday, 11 June 2020
Anita’s Theatre, Thirroul NSW

Friday, 12 June 2020
Civic Theatre, Newcastle NSW

Saturday, 13 June 2020
Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW

Sunday, 14 June 2020
Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra ACT

Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Empire Theatre, Toowoomba Qld

Thursday, 18 June 2020
QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane Qld

Friday, 19 June 2020
Twin Towns Services Club, Tweed Heads NSW

Saturday, 20 June 2020
Twin Towns Services Club, Tweed Heads NSW

For more information or to book visit www.apiagoodtimes.com.au

Follow the Apia Good Times Tour at #ApiaGoodTimes
or by liking the Apia Facebook page.