Kylie Set To “Release Step Back In Time”

With a peerless career of era-defining music to her name, Kylie will release an album of greatest hits titled Step Back In Time, out 28th June. This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global number one smash hit I Should Be So Lucky in 1987 through to her most recent album, the ARIA chart-topping Golden released last year.

Collectively, Kylie has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide as well as holds multiple awards and accolades to her name, including 16 ARIA Awards, 3 BRIT Awards and a Grammy.

Kylie’s ARIA #1 and 4x Platinum 2000 album Light Years saw her now-iconic comeback with ARIA #1 smash hit Spinning Around, which she followed up with the chart topping single On A Night Like This, and her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, Kids. In the following year, she released the 7x Platinum-selling and ARIA #1 album Fever, which featured the two ARIA #1 singles Can’t Get You Out Of My Head and In Your Eyes, as well as the ARIA #3 singles Love At First Sight and Come Into My World – all of which are included on Step Back In Time.

X, Kylie’s 2007 ARIA #1 and Platinum album featured the Calvin Harris-produced single In My Arms, ARIA #2 2 Hearts and Wow. Other highlights of Kylie’s incomparable back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album include ARIA #1 Confide In Me, taken from her fifth studio album in 1994 and her duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, the ARIA #2 1995 single Where The Wild Roses Grow.

Step Back In Time will be available as a standard double CD and digital release, as well as a Deluxe CD with 32 page case bound book, 2 LP Limited Edition Mint Green Vinyl and 2 LP Standard Black Gatefold Vinyl.

After many years of speculation Kylie will finally perform at this year’s Glastonbury Festival, where she will bring her highly-anticipated show to the iconic Pyramid Stage on Sunday 30th June.

Step Back In Time arrives Friday 28th June and is available to pre-order HERE. See the full track listing below:

Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
Spinning Around
Love At First Sight
In Your Eyes
All The Lovers
I Believe In You
In My Arms
On A Night Like This
Your Disco Needs You
Please Stay
2 Hearts
Red Blooded Woman
The One
Come Into My World
Get Outta My Way
Kids (with Robbie Williams)
Stop Me From Falling
Step Back In Time
Better The Devil You Know
Hand On Your Heart
Wouldn’t Change A Thing
Especially For You (with Jason Donovan)
I Should Be So Lucky
The Loco-Motion
Give Me Just A Little More Time
Never Too Late
Got To Be Certain
Tears On My Pillow
Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)
What Do I Have To Do?
Confide In Me
Put Yourself In My Place
Where The Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)
New York City (Bonus Track)

%d bloggers like this: