Rammstein To Release New Music

Rammstein have just released Deutschland, the first single taken from the band’s long awaited seventh album, due out on May 17!

Deutschland is the first music to be revealed from the band since their 2009 album Liebe Ist Für Alle Da.

Album Track Listing

  1. Deutschland
  2. +ADI+
  3. ++++ DICH
  4. A+S+Ä+D+R
  5. ++X
  6. P+PP+
  7. +AS +CH ++E++
  8. +IA+AN+
  9. WE++ WE+
  10. +A++OO
  11. +ALL++ANN

Produced by Olsen Involtini with Rammstein, the bands new album is
available for pre-order now!

Rammstein is
Christoph Schneider – drums
Flake Lorenz – keys
Oliver Riedel – bass
Paul Landers – guitar
Richard Z. Kruspe – guitar
Till Lindemann – vocals

10 Things You Need To Know About Rammstein

  1. RAMMSTEIN are releasing their first studio-album in 10 years
  2. The band has sold more than 20 million records in their artist career
  3. They achieved more success in the US than any other German band
  4. RAMMSTEIN is infamously known for its extraordinary live concerts
  5. In 2019 they will play a huge 30-date stadium tour in18 countries
  6. Within the first hours, RAMMSTEIN has sold more than a million tickets
  7. RAMMSTEIN has more than 1.6 billion views for their YouTube videos
  8. They are known for its provocative, shocking & hilarious video pieces
    9.The band has 8 million fans on Facebook, their fans are highly engaged
  9. RAMMSTEIN’s songs have been streamed more than 2.5 billion times

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: