Dan Auerbach Announces New Solo Album

Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys) has announced the impending release of his second solo studio album Waiting On A Song, available on June 2 on his new label, Easy Eye Sound.

On Waiting On A Song, Dan’s first solo album in eight years, it’s clear he has finally made Nashville his home. The album is his love letter to Nashville, filled with songs of sin, dangerous women, beautiful tarnished losers, undying love and equally undying friendship.

Pre-order Waiting On A Song on vinyl, CD and digitally for an instant download of “Shine On Me” now. The album will also be available in limited-edition bundles, including an exclusive 8-track and a vintage 8-track player signed by Dan, a seat cushion and various autographed and colored vinyl sets. Learn more about all the bundles HERE .

Dan Auerbach - Waiting On A Song

Waiting On A Song track listing:

  1. Waiting On A Song
  2. Malibu Man
  3. Livin’ In Sin
  4. Shine On Me
  5. King Of A One Horse Town
  6. Never In My Wildest Dreams
  7. Cherrybomb
  8. Stand By My Girl
  9. Undertow
  10. Show Me

Leave a Reply